Taste Tuolumne

Musings on Food, Fun & Real Estate in the Mother Lode

Up to $5,000 in savings- a small Thank You to our Local Heroes!

Robert J. Muszar, Captain, Oakland Police Dept., retired (photo taken 1993)

“A hero is somebody who voluntarily walks into the unknown.” – Tom Hanks

“A hero is someone who understands the responsibility that comes with his freedom.” – Bob Dylan

 
I am excited to partner with Heroes Home Advantage as a way of saying THANK YOU to all of our local heroes. Our military, police officers and firefighters who quietly and humbly serve in our community. My personal Hero is my Dad- a retired Oakland Police Officer. Leading by example, he showed my sister and I what it means to not only serve but also to have compassion. Partnering with Heroes Home Advantage is my small way of showing appreciation for ALL of our local Heroes.

Heroes Home Advantage is a real estate rebate program for those that protect, serve and care for our country and community. Our Local Heroes: military, law enforcement and firefighters. Heroes receive up to $5,000 in savings and/or rebates when buying or selling a home.

Jan Dyer and I are proud to be Tuolumne County’s exclusive realtor representatives in the Mother Lode.

“Some people don’t believe in Heroes but they haven’t met my Dad.” – Robin Rowland (not really! – unknown) 

Interested in learning more? Shoot me an email or give me a call. I’m happy to help. robin@tuolumnehomes.com or 209-536-3000.

Leave a Reply

